Temporary offer: Try for free

Would you like to have a personalized example of your new portfolio, site or shop first? Fully tailored to your brand or company? We will call you to review your wishes and provide a link to the first version of your first page within 8 days.


Contact name*

Phone number*


*Temporary offer. Free first version website/webshop/portfolio with no obligation to purchase.

Mobile friendly

A mobile-friendly website is an essential part of your digital strategy. In many countries, smartphone traffic now exceeds desktop traffic, which is why Google is the first to show these websites as a search result.

VIEW EXAMPLES

Add your own texts

Add a photo or product to your webshop or site? Are you on the go and want to add a story to your blog? Thanks to a user-friendly management system, you can update everything yourself whenever you want.

VIEW EXAMPLES

Pay safely

Mollie is installed by default to pay securely. To receive payments, you also pay €0 per month and only a fixed amount of €0.39 per transaction (Bancontact).

VIEW EXAMPLES

At the top of Google

The number one priority of any website is to be found. Every Peace of Cake Website comes pre-installed with SmartCrawl SEO. This plug-in worth €49 p/m is included for free with every web hosting package. SmartCrawl SEO analyzes, tells you what to do, optimizes and boosts your website up in search results.

VIEW EXAMPLES

Let your pictures speak for themselves.

Full screen, thumbnails or metro style? For a slideshow there are hundreds of possibilities with Peace of cake. We carefully build a slideshow tailored to your photos so that they look their best.

VIEW EXAMPLES

Want to see more benefits?

Request a free demo today and get an 8% discount on your first order.
No credit card required and completely free of obligation.

Offre temporaire : Essayez gratuitement

Souhaitez-vous avoir d'abord un exemple personnalisé de votre nouveau portefeuille, site ou boutique ? Entièrement adapté à votre marque ou à votre entreprise ? Nous vous appellerons pour revoir vos souhaits et vous fournir un lien vers la première version de votre première page dans les 8 jours.


    Nom de la personne-ressource*

    Numéro de téléphone*


    *Offre temporaire. Site web gratuit de la première version/boutique en ligne/portefeuille sans obligation d'achat.

    Mobile amical

    Un site Web convivial pour les mobiles est un élément essentiel de votre stratégie numérique. Dans de nombreux pays, le trafic des smartphones dépasse désormais celui des ordinateurs de bureau, c'est pourquoi Google est le premier à afficher ces sites Web comme résultat de recherche.

    EXEMPLES DE VUE

    Ajoutez vos propres textes

    Ajouter une photo ou un produit à votre boutique en ligne ou à votre site ? Vous êtes en déplacement et vous voulez ajouter une histoire à votre blog ? Grâce à un système de gestion convivial, vous pouvez tout mettre à jour vous-même quand vous le souhaitez.

    EXEMPLES DE VUE

    Payez en toute sécurité

    Mollie est installé par défaut pour payer en toute sécurité. Pour recevoir des paiements, vous payez également 0 € par mois et seulement un montant fixe de 0,39 € par transaction (Bancontact).

    EXEMPLES DE VUE

    Au sommet de Google

    La priorité numéro un de tout site web est à trouver. Chaque site Peace of Cake est pré-installé avec SmartCrawl SEO. Ce plug-in d'une valeur de 49 € p/m est inclus gratuitement avec chaque pack d'hébergement web. SmartCrawl SEO analyse, vous dit quoi faire, optimise et booste votre site web dans les résultats de recherche.

    EXEMPLES DE VUE

    Laissez vos images parler d'elles-mêmes.

    Plein écran, miniatures ou style métro ? Pour un diaporama, il y a des centaines de possibilités avec Peace of cake. Nous construisons avec soin un diaporama adapté à vos photos pour qu'elles soient à leur meilleur.

    EXEMPLES DE VUE

    Vous voulez voir plus d'avantages ?

    Vraag vandaag een gratis demo aan en krijg 8% korting op je eerste bestelling.
    Geen kredietkaart nodig en volledig vrijblijvend.